tabletgaq.blogg.se

Wie programmier ich kodi
Wie programmier ich kodi








wie programmier ich kodi

u/static_int_husp and me would like to welcome you to the Trans Women of Experimental rate, getting a heads up from Arca releasing 3 albums in a single day (stream all the kicks tomorrow). This affects the perforįinally, it’s here, the yassification of popheads! Once the percentage established for the take profit is reached, the strategy follows the price if it is rising until it stops rising and only then makes the sale.ĭetermines whether the market is in an uptrend or downtrend. Works in 5M,15M, 30M, 1H and 4H (I prefer 15M and 30M periods).Īttempts to buy on the dip, finding entries when the price makes abrupt dips that break a linear regression of the last periods. Īlgotrading strategy optimized for cryptocurrencies. Just tell me your Tradingview username and that's it. It's free, but I need to give them access manually because I have the hidden code. I would love some feedback from people interested in trading, bots and/or strategies. I already started to test it with live bots and the result is very good (I leave a picture). It is very easy to configure and do backtesting. I originally coded it for use with bots, because it has a trailing take profit and it is the best way to take advantage of it, but I added buy and sell signals for those who prefer to trade traditionally.

wie programmier ich kodi

If you can deal with instructions from a non-native English speaker give it your best shot, maybe I can come up with something useful for you.

wie programmier ich kodi

For those of you who asked me for more detailed instructions, I promise to make a video tomorrow. I am happy that so many of you have shown interest and that your first impression has been so positive. You can remind me in the strategy comments at tradingview or DMme.Įdit 1:Your response has been wonderful. If I didn't give you access in a day, I probably missed your comment. I will continue to log in regularly to give access to the script to everyone who asks. Thank you all for your support and awards. Edit 3: You can follow the live testing records, Updated every day:










Wie programmier ich kodi